London concerts

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 01-Jul-22 Tickets Dancing with Friends Free ... London | London POW BRIXTON
Wed 06-Jul-22 Tickets Prime Day Dream House London | London HOLYWELL LANE CAR PARK...
Thu 07-Jul-22 Tickets Hip Hop Karaoke London | London Queen Of Hoxton
Wed 13-Jul-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Fri 15-Jul-22 Tickets Malika's Poetry Kitchen at... London | London Woolwich Works
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Kemi Ade + bb sway at Wool... London | London Woolwich Works
Wed 20-Jul-22 Tickets Noya Rao at Woolwich Words... London | London Woolwich Works
Thu 21-Jul-22 Tickets Zola Marcelle at Woolwich ... London | London Woolwich Works
Sun 24-Jul-22 Tickets Anthony Anaxagorou with Va... London | London Woolwich Works
Tue 26-Jul-22 Tickets Bob Mintzer and NYJO, plus... London | London Woolwich Works
Wed 27-Jul-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Reuben James + Bel Cobain ... London | London Woolwich Works
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Tom Ford + Eddy Luna at Wo... London | London Woolwich Works
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets The Main Event - London London | London O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Alice Russell at Woolwich ... London | London Woolwich Works
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets Anthony Anaxagorou with Lu... London | London Woolwich Works
Wed 10-Aug-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Thu 18-Aug-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Wed 24-Aug-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Fri 26-Aug-22 Tickets HOUSE:TECHNO . THE BANK HO... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Fri 26-Aug-22 Tickets UKG . OPENING SPECIAL LAST... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Sat 10-Sep-22 Tickets That's Drag Bingo Show London | London Brixton Jamm
Fri 16-Sep-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sat 17-Sep-22 Tickets Ayia Napa Brunch - UKG - L... London | London Amazing Grace London
Sat 17-Sep-22 Tickets Harbinger, DREAMEATER London | London 229 THE VENUE
Fri 23-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Lon... London | London Electric Brixton
Sat 24-Sep-22 Tickets KRANK94 Invites Onyx Recor... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Fri 14-Oct-22 Tickets Blackbeards Tea Party London | London Slaughtered Lamb
Fri 14-Oct-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Fri 18-Nov-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sun 20-Nov-22 Tickets Free From Sleep presents T... London | London Phonox
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets Fleetmac Wood: A Decade of... London | London EartH Hall