Skiddle concerts

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Sun 14-Mar-21 Tickets Viva La Divas Lockdown Bin... | Virtual Event
Thu 24-Jun-21 Tickets DROPJAW AUDIO - THE END IS... Manchester | Manchester Tribeca
Fri 25-Jun-21 Tickets Berlin Brighton | Brighton Zahara
Sat 26-Jun-21 Tickets Summer Social - Havin It R... Maidstone | Maidstone Banks Maidstone
Fri 02-Jul-21 Tickets sub:stance x Outset: Disru... Leeds | Leeds The Old Red Bus Station
Sat 03-Jul-21 Tickets Dark arts festival Wolverhampton | Wolverhampton Secret Location
Sat 24-Jul-21 Tickets Back To The 90s Festival Birmingham | Birmingham The Mill Digbeth
Sat 31-Jul-21 Tickets Our House Lockdown Reunion Halifax | Halifax Victoria Theatre
Sat 28-Aug-21 Tickets Crafty Vintage : Family Fe... Preston | Preston Hoghton Tower
Sat 11-Sep-21 Tickets Sterns Ravers Reunion Brighton | Brighton The Arch
Sat 02-Oct-21 Tickets London Boat Party with FRE... London | London Crown Piers
Sat 09-Oct-21 Tickets London Boat Party with FRE... London | London Crown Piers
Fri 15-Oct-21 Tickets HAWKE THE BAND Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne Surf Cafe
Sat 16-Oct-21 Tickets HAWKE THE BAND Manchester | Manchester Tribeca
Sat 16-Oct-21 Tickets London Boat Party with FRE... London | London Crown Piers
Sun 17-Oct-21 Tickets Shonen Knife 40th annivers... Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Thu 21-Oct-21 Tickets HAWKE London | London The Luna Lounge
Sat 23-Oct-21 Tickets London Boat Party with FRE... London | London Crown Piers
Sat 04-Dec-21 Tickets BOXFAZ 01 Birmingham | Birmingham Prestige Suite

Events addded since 8am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 28-May-21 Tickets Alphabet Brewing Comedy Manchester | Manchester Alphabet Brewing C...
Fri 18-Jun-21 Tickets Fan Zone: Stoke-On-Trent -... Stoke On Trent | Stoke-On-Trent Aynsley Mill
Thu 24-Jun-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Fri 25-Jun-21 Tickets Alphabet Brewing Comedy Manchester | Manchester Alphabet Brewing C...
Sat 10-Jul-21 Tickets Back to the 80's St Cather... York | York The Met Lounge And Ballr...
Thu 22-Jul-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Fri 30-Jul-21 Tickets Alphabet Brewing Comedy Manchester | Manchester Alphabet Brewing C...
Wed 04-Aug-21 Tickets Comedy Outsiders @ The Alb... Manchester | Manchester The Albert Tennis ...
Wed 11-Aug-21 Tickets Comedy Outsiders @ The Alb... Manchester | Manchester The Albert Tennis ...
Wed 18-Aug-21 Tickets Comedy Outsiders @ The Alb... Manchester | Manchester The Albert Tennis ...
Thu 19-Aug-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Sat 21-Aug-21 Tickets Daft Funk Live & Back ... Stoke On Trent | Stoke-On-Trent The Undergroun...
Mon 23-Aug-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Wed 25-Aug-21 Tickets Comedy Outsiders @ The Alb... Manchester | Manchester The Albert Tennis ...
Fri 27-Aug-21 Tickets Alphabet Brewing Comedy Manchester | Manchester Alphabet Brewing C...
Thu 23-Sep-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Thu 23-Sep-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Fri 24-Sep-21 Tickets Alphabet Brewing Comedy Manchester | Manchester Alphabet Brewing C...
Thu 21-Oct-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Thu 18-Nov-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible
Fri 19-Nov-21 Tickets The Freddie & Queen Ex... Inverness | Inverness Beaufort Hotel
Sat 20-Nov-21 Tickets The Freddie & Queen Ex... Inverness | Inverness Beaufort Hotel
Thu 16-Dec-21 Tickets Nodding Dog Comedy Club Manchester | Manchester Theatre Impossible