Skiddle concerts

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Events addded since 8am

Events addded since 12pm

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Thu 18-Apr-19 Tickets London's Biggest Daily Pub... London | London Zoo Too
Fri 19-Apr-19 Tickets London's Biggest Daily Pub... London | London Zoo Too
Sat 20-Apr-19 Tickets No Entry Lincoln | Lincoln Bill And Keiths Fcked...
Mon 22-Apr-19 Tickets Eyton Races Shrewsbury | Shrewsbury Eyton On Severn Wr...
Sat 27-Apr-19 Tickets Pony - Old Skool RnB vs Hi... London | London The Macbeth
Thu 02-May-19 Tickets Transmission Funk x SHAKE ... Sheffield | Sheffield The Night Kitchen
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets No Scrubs - Old Skool RnB... London | London The Macbeth
Sun 05-May-19 Tickets No Scrubs - Old Skool RnB... London | London The Book Club
Tue 07-May-19 Tickets Blackout Present: Basement... Liverpool | Liverpool Heebies Basement
Tue 07-May-19 Tickets Liverpool vs Barcelona (Ch... Liverpool | Liverpool Circo
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets Rock The Boat - RnB, Hip-H... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets Turn Up Shoreditch - Hip-H... London | London Lighthouse Bar And Clu...
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets Turnt Shoreditch - Hip-Hop... London | London Lighthouse Bar And Clu...
Tue 14-May-19 Tickets Blackout Present: Basement... Liverpool | Liverpool Heebies Basement
Fri 17-May-19 Tickets Comedy Squad present Stand... Hertford | Hertford The Corn Exchange He...
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets Jumpin Jumpin - Old Skool ... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets Turn Up Shoreditch - Hip-H... London | London 333 Mother
Tue 21-May-19 Tickets Blackout Present: Basement... Liverpool | Liverpool Heebies Basement
Thu 23-May-19 Tickets Lo polidoro - non? Brighton | Brighton The Rose Hill
Fri 24-May-19 Tickets Staffs Fest 2019 Stafford | Stafford Lower Drayton Farm L...
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Pony - Old Skool RnB vs Hi... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Steel yard presents Eric p... London | London The Steel Yard
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Turn Up - Hip-Hop, RnB,Tra... London | London The Macbeth
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Turn Up Shoreditch - Hip-H... London | London Lighthouse Bar And Clu...
Tue 28-May-19 Tickets Blackout Present: Basement... Liverpool | Liverpool Heebies Basement
Wed 29-May-19 Tickets Meet the Maker: Kokoro Gin Edinburgh | Edinburgh Brewhemia Edinburgh
Sat 01-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 06-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 08-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 13-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets The Gulps + The Keepers Bedford | Bedford Bedford Esquires
Thu 20-Jun-19 Tickets Horace Andy and Dub Asante... Manchester | Manchester Band On The Wall
Thu 20-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Fri 21-Jun-19 Tickets Horace Andy and Dub Asante... Leeds | Leeds The Wardrobe
Sat 22-Jun-19 Tickets ABODE Summer Day Party Bristol | Bristol Motion
Sat 22-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 27-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 29-Jun-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 04-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets Peter Pan JR Carlisle | Carlisle Cosmic Studios CIC
Sun 21-Jul-19 Tickets Peter Pan JR Carlisle | Carlisle Cosmic Studios CIC
Sun 21-Jul-19 Tickets Peter Pan JR (Matinee) Carlisle | Carlisle Cosmic Studios CIC
Fri 30-Aug-19 Tickets The James Taylor Quartet Manchester | Manchester Band On The Wall
Sat 19-Oct-19 Tickets Straighten Out (stranglers... Manchester | Manchester FAC251 The Factory

Events addded since 5pm

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 26-Apr-19 Tickets GOT HAM The Brighton Fring... Brighton | Brighton The Caxton Arms
Mon 29-Apr-19 Tickets Cheese: Girl Band night! Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Wed 01-May-19 Tickets AU - Green and Gold After ... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Fri 03-May-19 Tickets Me Gusta South African Spe... Manchester | Manchester Night And Day Cafe
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets SOS - Old Stars Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Mon 06-May-19 Tickets Cheese: 70's Night! Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Wed 08-May-19 Tickets AU - Jungle Party Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Fri 10-May-19 Tickets The Doctor's Orders House ... London | London Paradise By Way Of Ken...
Sat 11-May-19 Tickets SOS - Super Summer Fest Gi... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Mon 13-May-19 Tickets Cheese: Boy Band night! Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Wed 15-May-19 Tickets AU - Last Kit Social of th... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Mon 20-May-19 Tickets Cheese: Final Cheese of th... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Wed 22-May-19 Tickets AU - Final AU Night of the... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Mon 27-May-19 Tickets Eynsham Hall Oxford | Oxford Eynsham Hall Ltd
Thu 13-Jun-19 Tickets Comedy on Tap - Sally Ann ... Coventry | Coventry Church End Brewery
Tue 18-Jun-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Sat 22-Jun-19 Tickets Age Of Glass Manchester | Manchester Band On The Wall
Sat 06-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 11-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 13-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 18-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Wed 09-Oct-19 Tickets Gloria Scott London | London 100 Club
Mon 21-Oct-19 Tickets Charlotte Adigéry Manchester | Manchester YES Basement
Thu 24-Oct-19 Tickets Wayne Hussey Manchester | Manchester FAC251 The Factory
Thu 14-Nov-19 Tickets Sugaray Rayford Derby | Derby The Flowerpot

Events addded since 8pm

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Thu 18-Apr-19 Tickets Thirsty Thursday FREE Entr... Manchester | Manchester Bloom Nightclub Ma...
Fri 19-Apr-19 Tickets Voodoo Love Spell Caster (... London | London Busaba Eathai
Mon 22-Apr-19 Tickets Quids In / 1.00 Entry &... Cardiff | Cardiff Pryzm Cardiff
Thu 25-Apr-19 Tickets New Car Smell // Brass Hou... London | London Grow
Thu 25-Apr-19 Tickets War of the Spark Pre-Relea... Glasgow | Glasgow Geek Retreat
Fri 26-Apr-19 Tickets Bad Manners UK Tour 2019 Nottingham | Nottingham Mansfield Civic Qu...
Wed 01-May-19 Tickets Barcelona vs Liverpool (Ch... Liverpool | Liverpool Circo
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets FREEYARD X BUSSDOWN Manchester | Manchester CUBO Fallowfield
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets PDM BOAT PARTY London | London Crown Pier
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets Smirnoff Big Night Out: Kr... Romford | Romford ATIK Romford
Sat 04-May-19 Tickets Smirnoff Big Night Out: Kr... Kingston Upon Thame... | Kingston-Upon-Thames Pryzm Ki...
Sun 05-May-19 Tickets Ink Bank Holiday Sunday 5t... Nottingham | Nottingham Ink Nottingham
Sun 05-May-19 Tickets Sunday Best Burlesque Birmingham | Birmingham Medusa Lodge
Tue 07-May-19 Tickets AACE vs Heroes: A Bar Take... Worcester | Worcester Heroes Bar
Wed 08-May-19 Tickets Trip the Light Presents: J... Manchester | Manchester Indigo Withington
Thu 09-May-19 Tickets The Grand Opry Sessions Liverpool | Liverpool Phase One
Fri 10-May-19 Tickets WHP & ZUTEKH PRESENTS ... Manchester | Manchester YES
Sun 12-May-19 Tickets Strings and Things - FT Fu... Liverpool | Liverpool STUDIO2
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets Risqué Liverpool | Liverpool District
Sat 18-May-19 Tickets SOS - Kevin & Perry Fo... Bangor Wales | Bangor-Wales Academi
Sun 19-May-19 Tickets Shhh Sundays Presents Sean... Edinburgh | Edinburgh Atik Edinburgh
Sun 19-May-19 Tickets Too Many Zooz - Matinee! Manchester | Manchester Band On The Wall
Sat 25-May-19 Tickets Live Wrestling in Tadley Reading | Reading TADLEY COMMUNITY CENT...
Sun 26-May-19 Tickets Disco Freaks // Day & ... London | London Grow
Thu 30-May-19 Tickets Super Trooper Improv (STI)... Bradford | Bradford The Peacock Bar
Fri 31-May-19 Tickets Down The Rabbit Hole TAKE2 Leicester | Leicester To Be Announced
Fri 31-May-19 Tickets ICRR Presents:These Days Manchester | Manchester The Old Pint Pot
Sat 01-Jun-19 Tickets Algorhythm presents: Josep... Truro | Truro The Guildhall
Sat 01-Jun-19 Tickets Let It Bleed presents Alan... Aberdeen | Aberdeen Unit 51
Sun 02-Jun-19 Tickets Sunday Reggae Jam London | London Grow
Wed 05-Jun-19 Tickets Chicken Shop X Warped: Spa... Manchester | Manchester CUBO Fallowfield
Mon 10-Jun-19 Tickets Hilarity Bites New Act Com... Darlington | Darlington Hole In The Wall
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets Cirque du Vulgar Gloucester | Gloucester The Circus Big Top
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets London Big Day Out 2019: S... London | London Wasps Football Ground ...
Sat 15-Jun-19 Tickets Summer Sessions Dumfries | Dumfries Chancers
Mon 17-Jun-19 Tickets Hilarity Bites New Act Com... Darlington | Darlington Hole In The Wall
Mon 17-Jun-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Sun 23-Jun-19 Tickets LB Event Test Lancaster | Lancaster Glow Rooms 5 Mary S...
Mon 24-Jun-19 Tickets Hilarity Bites New Act Com... Darlington | Darlington Hole In The Wall
Sat 29-Jun-19 Tickets Smirnoff Big Night Out: DJ... Romford | Romford ATIK Romford
Sat 06-Jul-19 Tickets Cirque du Vulgar Bristol | Bristol Salthouse Fields
Sat 06-Jul-19 Tickets Smirnoff Big Night Out: DJ... Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Sat 13-Jul-19 Tickets All Aboard the Soul Train Sheffield | Sheffield North Notts Arena
Sat 13-Jul-19 Tickets Transmit Northampton | Northampton Club 43
Tue 16-Jul-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets Mindful Drinking Festival ... London | London Old Spitalfields Marke...
Sat 20-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 25-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 27-Jul-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 27-Jul-19 Tickets Smirnoff Big Night Out: Ja... Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Mon 29-Jul-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Tue 30-Jul-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Thu 01-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 03-Aug-19 Tickets A Evening of Comedy with T... Sheffield | Sheffield North Notts Arena
Sat 03-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 08-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 08-Aug-19 Tickets The Broken Orchestra Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Sat 10-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 15-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Fri 16-Aug-19 Tickets Danny Vaughn - Solo Acoust... Edinburgh | Edinburgh DreadnoughtRock
Sat 17-Aug-19 Tickets Dutty Moonshine - All day ... Bristol | Bristol Blue Mountain
Sat 17-Aug-19 Tickets One Vision tribute to 'We ... Sheffield | Sheffield North Notts Arena
Sat 17-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Tue 20-Aug-19 Tickets Speeddating Birmingham age... Birmingham | Birmingham Be At One Birmingh...
Thu 22-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 24-Aug-19 Tickets Colonel Mustard and The Di... Edinburgh | Edinburgh The Old Dr Bells Ba...
Sat 24-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 29-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 31-Aug-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sun 01-Sep-19 Tickets Crazy Bear Hotel Wedding F... Oxford | Oxford Crazy Bear
Mon 02-Sep-19 Tickets World Nursing Forum austria | austria Flemings Hotel
Thu 05-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Fri 06-Sep-19 Tickets I love the 90s vs 00s London | London O2 Academy 2 Islington
Sat 07-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 12-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 14-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 19-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sat 21-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Saturday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Thu 26-Sep-19 Tickets Pukka Up Ibiza - Thursday ... spain | spain Pukka Up Pre Party Rio ...
Sun 01-Dec-19 Tickets UK Subs Tour 2019 Nottingham | Nottingham Mansfield Civic Qu...