Skiddle concerts

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Thu 08-Dec-22 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 08-Dec-22 Tickets Thursday + Friends Present... Manchester | Manchester Escape To Freight ...
Fri 09-Dec-22 Tickets Croatia vs Brazil Manchester | Manchester BeeHouse
Fri 09-Dec-22 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 09-Dec-22 Tickets Netherlands vs Argentina Manchester | Manchester BeeHouse
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets An Audience With Father Ch... Lancaster | Lancaster West End Playhouse
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets An Audience With Father Ch... Lancaster | Lancaster West End Playhouse
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets England v France w/ Chris ... Manchester | Manchester The Bread Shed
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets England vs France, Qatar 2... Manchester | Manchester BeeHouse
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets Graffiti Art class Liverpool | Liverpool ZAP GRAFFITI ARTS
Sat 10-Dec-22 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Tue 13-Dec-22 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Wed 14-Dec-22 Tickets Warped Wednesday's Xmas Sp... Manchester | Manchester XLR
Thu 15-Dec-22 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 15-Dec-22 Tickets Thursday + Friends Present... Manchester | Manchester Escape To Freight ...
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets Laugh out loud comedy club... Bournemouth | Bournemouth Bournemouth Pavil...
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets Rotunda Comedy Club - Xmas... Glasgow | Glasgow Rotunda Comedy Club
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets WILD Friday's Worthing | Worthing Jungle Nightclub
Sat 17-Dec-22 Tickets Arize Pres: 'A Twisted Chr... London | London Egg London
Sat 17-Dec-22 Tickets JUNGLE Saturday's Worthing | Worthing Jungle Nightclub
Sat 17-Dec-22 Tickets LoveJuice Xmas at Phonox B... London | London Phonox
Sat 17-Dec-22 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Sat 17-Dec-22 Tickets R&B Brunch LONDON ... London | London Amazing Grace London
Sun 18-Dec-22 Tickets Ignite Your Light - A Comm... united states | united-states 1689 Springstee...
Sun 18-Dec-22 Tickets LoveJuice Xmas at Source M... Maidstone | Maidstone The Source
Tue 20-Dec-22 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 22-Dec-22 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 22-Dec-22 Tickets Thursday + Friends Present... Manchester | Manchester Escape To Freight ...
Fri 23-Dec-22 Tickets Aztec presents Darren McMe... Derry | Derry 720 Venue
Fri 23-Dec-22 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 23-Dec-22 Tickets Laugh out loud comedy club... Bournemouth | Bournemouth Bournemouth Pavil...
Fri 23-Dec-22 Tickets LoveJuice Xmas Party at Ni... London | London Night Tales
Fri 23-Dec-22 Tickets WILD Friday's Winter Wonde... Worthing | Worthing Jungle Nightclub
Sat 24-Dec-22 Tickets JUNGLE Saturday's Winter W... Worthing | Worthing Jungle Nightclub
Sat 24-Dec-22 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets Boxing Day Bad Santa Bolton | Bolton The Courthouse Restaur...
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets Boxing Day Special at Spac... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets DISCO DELUX Bradford | Bradford Stansfield Arms
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets Old Skool Party 4th Birthd... Manchester | Manchester IMPOSSIBLE MANCHES...
Mon 26-Dec-22 Tickets SHAQ REID RETURNS 101 NIGH... Birmingham | Birmingham 101 Nightclub Birm...
Tue 27-Dec-22 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 29-Dec-22 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 30-Dec-22 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 30-Dec-22 Tickets Lets Go Back to the 90's Glasgow | Glasgow La Cheetah
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets Boilerhouse New Year's Eve Bradford | Bradford THE FIREPIT
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets Camden Rocks New Year's Ev... Glasgow | Glasgow Firewater
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets Chow Down: New Year's Eve Leeds | Leeds Temple Arches
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets Cosmic Disco - New Years E... Birmingham | Birmingham Luna Springs Digbe...
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets dj dips saj cobra live nye Birmingham | Birmingham The Ark Birmingham
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets JUNGLE Saturday's New Year... Worthing | Worthing Jungle Nightclub
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets New Years Eve Manchester | Manchester BeeHouse
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets New Years Eve Liverpool | Liverpool 24 Kitchen Street
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets NYE - Casino Royale Bolton | Bolton The Courthouse Restaur...
Sat 31-Dec-22 Tickets NYE 2022 : Dizstruxshon, B... Doncaster | Doncaster The Doncaster Wareh...
Sun 01-Jan-23 Tickets Brunch'n Hip -Hop - New Ye... Birmingham | Birmingham Bierkeller
Sun 01-Jan-23 Tickets R&B Brunch MANCHES... Manchester | Manchester Bierkeller
Sun 01-Jan-23 Tickets R&B Brunch NOTTING... Nottingham | Nottingham Bierkeller Enterta...
Tue 03-Jan-23 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 05-Jan-23 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 06-Jan-23 Tickets David Bowie's Birthday Par... Liverpool | Liverpool The Zanzibar
Fri 06-Jan-23 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Sat 07-Jan-23 Tickets Carpe Noctum: 1919, 13th C... Leeds | Leeds The Lending Room
Sat 07-Jan-23 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Sat 07-Jan-23 Tickets Rewind January Sale Edinburgh | Edinburgh The Liquid Room In ...
Tue 10-Jan-23 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 12-Jan-23 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 13-Jan-23 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 13-Jan-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Sat 14-Jan-23 Tickets Egg LDN Pres: Space 92 Ext... London | London Egg London
Sat 14-Jan-23 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Tue 17-Jan-23 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Wed 18-Jan-23 Tickets Reading Speed Dating | age... Reading | Reading Browns Reading
Thu 19-Jan-23 Tickets SINDYSPLACE Presents: WHAT... Manchester | Manchester The Wilson Social
Thu 19-Jan-23 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 20-Jan-23 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Sat 21-Jan-23 Tickets Aftrs presents Brian Smith... Maidstone | Maidstone The Source
Sat 21-Jan-23 Tickets Egg LDN Pres: SAMA, Bailey... London | London Egg London
Sat 21-Jan-23 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Tue 24-Jan-23 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 26-Jan-23 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 27-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Newport Newport | Newport Tiny Rebel Rogerstone
Fri 27-Jan-23 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 27-Jan-23 Tickets MOOD SWINGS: Fat Dog, Car ... Manchester | Manchester YES Basement
Fri 27-Jan-23 Tickets MOOD SWINGS: Prima Queen, ... Manchester | Manchester YES Pink Room
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets A New International - Edin... Edinburgh | Edinburgh The Wee Red Bar
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth Bournemouth | Bournemouth Bournemouth Halo
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Swansea Swansea | Swansea Patti Pavilion Swanse...
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets BUTTLER IN THE BUFF BRUNCH Liverpool | Liverpool Manhattan Bar And G...
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets MOOD SWINGS: Low Hummer, S... Manchester | Manchester YES Basement
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets MOOD SWINGS: Lynks, Jessic... Manchester | Manchester YES Pink Room
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets UP4IT? Presents January Ji... Birmingham | Birmingham Club PST Digbeth
Sun 29-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Aberystwyth Aberystwyth | Aberystwyth Aberytswyth Stude...
Sun 29-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Plymouth Plymouth | Plymouth Drake Circus Plymout...
Mon 30-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Reading Reading | Reading Reading Students Unio...
Tue 31-Jan-23 Tickets BINGO LINGO - Bath Bath | Bath KOMEDIA BATH
Tue 31-Jan-23 Tickets Trashed Tuesday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Thu 02-Feb-23 Tickets Thirsty Thursdays Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 03-Feb-23 Tickets Dazed Muzic Presents: Hede... Bournemouth | Bournemouth Halo Nightclub
Fri 03-Feb-23 Tickets Fabulous Friday Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 03-Feb-23 Tickets Low presents: Wilkinson Plymouth | Plymouth THE DEPO
Sat 04-Feb-23 Tickets MANIFEST | Every Saturday ... Leeds | Leeds Cargo Leeds
Fri 10-Feb-23 Tickets Jedi Mind Tricks / Immorta... Manchester | Manchester O2 Ritz
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets Eater + Jamie Perrett Northampton | Northampton The Black Prince
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets Jedi Mind Tricks/ Immortal... Bristol | Bristol O2 Academy Bristol
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets Soul in Motion Records Brighton | Brighton The Volks Nightclub
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets Until Tomorrow presents Ma... Maidstone | Maidstone The Source
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets We Party Wedding - Valenti... London | London Electric Brixton
Sat 11-Feb-23 Tickets Worried About Henry Presen... Margate | Margate Dreamland
Sun 12-Feb-23 Tickets Jedi Mind Tricks/ Immortal... London | London O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed 15-Feb-23 Tickets Reading Valentine's speed ... Reading | Reading Browns Reading
Fri 17-Feb-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Fri 17-Feb-23 Tickets Taylor Swift vs Harry Styl... Wigan | Wigan VIBE Wigan
Sat 18-Feb-23 Tickets Night In The Jungle: Launc... Birmingham | Birmingham SUKi10C
Sat 18-Feb-23 Tickets YDNY - The 6th Birthday Manchester | Manchester The Carlton Club M...
Thu 23-Feb-23 Tickets My Darling Clementine Bradford | Bradford Black Dyke Mills Her...
Sat 04-Mar-23 Tickets Born 2 Collide: We March O... Birmingham | Birmingham The Tunnel Club
Mon 06-Mar-23 Tickets Mountain Bass Experience -... andorra | andorra Arinsal Andorra
Thu 09-Mar-23 Tickets John Power Wrexham | Wrexham The Parish Wrexham
Sat 11-Mar-23 Tickets Martin Kemp Back to the 80... Scarborough | Scarborough Scarborough Spa
Sat 11-Mar-23 Tickets On A Plate Wigan | Wigan Village On The Green
Fri 17-Mar-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Wed 22-Mar-23 Tickets Reading speed dating | Age... Reading | Reading Browns Reading
Sat 25-Mar-23 Tickets BUTTLER IN THE BUFF BOTTOM... Liverpool | Liverpool Manhattan Bar And G...
Sat 01-Apr-23 Tickets Laurel Canyon Union Bradford | Bradford Black Dyke Mills Her...
Wed 05-Apr-23 Tickets Ode to Billie Holiday w/ N... Manchester | Manchester The Blues Kitchen
Fri 14-Apr-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Tue 18-Apr-23 Tickets AGMP presents Pokey LaFarg... Cambridge | Cambridge Cambridge Junction
Sat 22-Apr-23 Tickets AGMP presents Pokey LaFarg... Coventry | Coventry The Assembly Leaming...
Sat 22-Apr-23 Tickets Exact House Classics Carlisle | Carlisle Old Fire Station
Sun 23-Apr-23 Tickets AGMP presents Pokey LaFarg... Glasgow | Glasgow Oran Mor
Mon 24-Apr-23 Tickets AGMP presents Pokey LaFarg... Manchester | Manchester Band On The Wall
Wed 26-Apr-23 Tickets AGMP presents Pokey LaFarg... Bristol | Bristol The Fleece Live Music...
Fri 28-Apr-23 Tickets Ibiza UV Neon Party Leicester | Leicester Athena
Sun 30-Apr-23 Tickets Garage Nation Classical Manchester | Manchester Albert Hall
Fri 19-May-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Fri 16-Jun-23 Tickets laugh out loud comedy club... Hull | Hull Hull City Hall
Fri 16-Jun-23 Tickets PorkPie Live plus SKA, Roc... Birmingham | Birmingham O2 Academy3 Birmin...
Sun 18-Jun-23 Tickets Pete Tong presents Ibiza C... Leeds | Leeds Temple Newsam
Fri 18-Aug-23 Tickets Pete Tong presents Ibiza C... Norwich | Norwich Earlham Park
Mon 28-Aug-23 Tickets Pete Tong presents Ibiza C... Exeter | Exeter Powderham Castle
Sat 07-Oct-23 Tickets PorkPie Live plus Special ... Sheffield | Sheffield O2 Academy 2 Sheffi...
Sat 28-Oct-23 Tickets PorkPie Live plus Special ... Liverpool | Liverpool O2 Academy 2 Liverp...
Sat 11-Nov-23 Tickets Manchester Revisited - Elg... Inverness | Inverness Elgin Town Hall
Fri 24-Nov-23 Tickets Look Good Live - The Bigge... Coventry | Coventry Coventry Building So...
Fri 24-Nov-23 Tickets The Complete Stone Roses &... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne Venue Newca...

Events addded since 8am