Skiddle concerts

Concerts Recently Added To The System


Events addded since 12am

Date Buy Band City & Venue
Fri 01-Jul-22 Tickets Dancing with Friends Free ... London | London POW BRIXTON
Sat 02-Jul-22 Tickets Afta Dark 2.0 - Sat 2nd J... Birmingham | Birmingham LAB11
Sat 02-Jul-22 Tickets Hidden Poets Liverpool | Liverpool Melodic Bar
Sat 02-Jul-22 Tickets rare summer series - cooke... Aberdeen | Aberdeen The Priory
Sat 02-Jul-22 Tickets Saturday Night House Party... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne The Lofts
Sat 02-Jul-22 Tickets Summer Sessions Manchester | Manchester Dive Bar And Grill
Sun 03-Jul-22 Tickets The Freedom Ibiza Boat Par... spain | spain Ibiza Boat Party
Mon 04-Jul-22 Tickets NEW* Quids In Mondays Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Mon 04-Jul-22 Tickets Tessa King + Rozie Gia Bristol | Bristol The Louisiana
Wed 06-Jul-22 Tickets Antics at PRYZM Leeds Summ... Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Wed 06-Jul-22 Tickets Birmingham Improv Maestro Birmingham | Birmingham 1000 Trades
Wed 06-Jul-22 Tickets Melodic Pub Quiz w/ Jobi Liverpool | Liverpool Melodic Bar
Wed 06-Jul-22 Tickets Prime Day Dream House London | London HOLYWELL LANE CAR PARK...
Thu 07-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Hold Tig... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Thu 07-Jul-22 Tickets Hip Hop Karaoke London | London Queen Of Hoxton
Thu 07-Jul-22 Tickets Skint Thursdays at Space S... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Fri 08-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Bonnyrig... Edinburgh | Edinburgh BONNYRIGG
Fri 08-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Soulwork... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Fri 08-Jul-22 Tickets Paradiso Fridays at Space ... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Bonnyrig... Edinburgh | Edinburgh BONNYRIGG
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Deli G &... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets Groove In The Garden Liverpool | Liverpool 54 LIVERPOOL
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets rare summer series - RARE ... Aberdeen | Aberdeen The Tunnels
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets The Night Institute is 7 Belfast | Belfast Ulster Sports Club
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets Underground Saturdays at S... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Sat 09-Jul-22 Tickets Zetland Single Launch Liverpool | Liverpool Melodic Bar
Sun 10-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Bonnyrig... Edinburgh | Edinburgh BONNYRIGG
Mon 11-Jul-22 Tickets NEW* Quids In Mondays Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Wed 13-Jul-22 Tickets Antics at PRYZM Leeds Summ... Leeds | Leeds Pryzm Leeds
Wed 13-Jul-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Thu 14-Jul-22 Tickets Skint Thursdays at Space S... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Thu 14-Jul-22 Tickets Sutton Coldfields speed da... Sutton Coldfield | Sutton-Coldfield Slug And Let...
Fri 15-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Hawick Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed HAWICK
Fri 15-Jul-22 Tickets Malika's Poetry Kitchen at... London | London Woolwich Works
Fri 15-Jul-22 Tickets Paradiso Fridays at Space ... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Fri 15-Jul-22 Tickets Return II Dance Hastings | Hastings The Pig
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Hawick Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed HAWICK
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Bounce Force Summer Specia... Rhyl | Rhyl Late Lounge
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Gallegos Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Kemi Ade + bb sway at Wool... London | London Woolwich Works
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets rare summer series - Speci... Aberdeen | Aberdeen The Tunnels
Sat 16-Jul-22 Tickets Underground Saturdays at S... Leeds | Leeds The Space
Sun 17-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Hawick Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed HAWICK
Tue 19-Jul-22 Tickets Stuesdays launch party - Y... Maidstone | Maidstone The Source
Wed 20-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Berwick ... Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed Berwick Up...
Wed 20-Jul-22 Tickets Noya Rao at Woolwich Words... London | London Woolwich Works
Thu 21-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Berwick ... Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed Berwick Up...
Thu 21-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Idle Han... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Thu 21-Jul-22 Tickets Zola Marcelle at Woolwich ... London | London Woolwich Works
Fri 22-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Berwick ... Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed Berwick Up...
Fri 22-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: La Bomba Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Fri 22-Jul-22 Tickets Romsey Comedy Club with he... Southampton | Southampton Plaza Theatre
Fri 22-Jul-22 Tickets Underground House, Minimal... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne The Lofts
Sat 23-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Berwick ... Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed Berwick Up...
Sat 23-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Niceness Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Sat 23-Jul-22 Tickets Cranleigh Comedy Club with... Guildford | Guildford Cranleigh Arts Cent...
Sat 23-Jul-22 Tickets rare summer series - Hayle... Aberdeen | Aberdeen The Tunnels
Sat 23-Jul-22 Tickets Visualize: Late Replies Te... Leeds | Leeds Distrikt
Sun 24-Jul-22 Tickets Anthony Anaxagorou with Va... London | London Woolwich Works
Sun 24-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Berwick ... Berwick upon Tweed | Berwick-upon-Tweed Berwick Up...
Tue 26-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Tue 26-Jul-22 Tickets Bob Mintzer and NYJO, plus... London | London Woolwich Works
Tue 26-Jul-22 Tickets Stuesdays - Harry's House ... Maidstone | Maidstone The Source
Wed 27-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Wed 27-Jul-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Thu 28-Jul-22 Tickets The Main Event - Glasgow Glasgow | Glasgow O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu 28-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Thu 28-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Out the ... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets The Main Event - Birmingha... Birmingham | Birmingham O2 Academy Birming...
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets BSP Showcase Cambridge | Cambridge Tall Trees
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Worm Dis... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Double Dare Ya Manchester ... Manchester | Manchester Night And Day Cafe
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Foxys birthday bash Sheffield | Sheffield Social Rehab
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets House Party Birmingham | Birmingham Kitchen Garden Caf...
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Reuben James + Bel Cobain ... London | London Woolwich Works
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Synthesis Vol 3 - Gary Bur... Liverpool | Liverpool WaV
Fri 29-Jul-22 Tickets Tom Ford + Eddy Luna at Wo... London | London Woolwich Works
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets PENDA July 30th Birmingham | Birmingham TBC
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets The Main Event - London London | London O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Alice Russell at Woolwich ... London | London Woolwich Works
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Courtyard Social: Feel the... Bristol | Bristol Propyard
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Donovan Presents Dysfuncti... Bolton | Bolton Truth Nightclub Bolton
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets Keep it Steel : Pirate Par... Edinburgh | Edinburgh La Belle Angele
Sat 30-Jul-22 Tickets rare summer series - All G... Aberdeen | Aberdeen The Tunnels
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets The Main Event - Mancheste... Manchester | Manchester Manchester O2 Apol...
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets An Evening With Shaun Ryde... Milton Keynes | Milton-Keynes MK11 LIVE MUSIC...
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets Anthony Anaxagorou with Lu... London | London Woolwich Works
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets Big Kid Circus in Ashingto... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne ASHINGTON
Sun 31-Jul-22 Tickets R&B summer jam Liverpool | Liverpool Baltic Beer Garden
Sat 06-Aug-22 Tickets Sarah Story @ Roxys isle of man | isle-of-man Roxys Nightclub
Sat 06-Aug-22 Tickets Urbane Presents: Vibe Chem... Leicester | Leicester 2funky Lounge Leice...
Wed 10-Aug-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Thu 18-Aug-22 Tickets Sutton Coldfields speed da... Sutton Coldfield | Sutton-Coldfield Slug And Let...
Thu 18-Aug-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Fri 19-Aug-22 Tickets Forest Of Fools / Space Pi... Milton Keynes | Milton-Keynes MK11 LIVE MUSIC...
Sat 20-Aug-22 Tickets The Bazaar Afterparty @The... StHelens | StHelens The Vault St Helens
Tue 23-Aug-22 Tickets Efterklang Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Wed 24-Aug-22 Tickets DRAG BINGO With Ginger Ph... London | London Vauxhall Food And Beer...
Fri 26-Aug-22 Tickets HOUSE:TECHNO . THE BANK HO... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Fri 26-Aug-22 Tickets The Big Cuban Social Preston | Preston The Continental
Fri 26-Aug-22 Tickets UKG . OPENING SPECIAL LAST... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Sat 27-Aug-22 Tickets Full Fat On Tour - Fat Ton... Liverpool | Liverpool Camp And Furnace
Sun 28-Aug-22 Tickets GLAS Summer Bank Holiday S... Birmingham | Birmingham LAB11
Sun 28-Aug-22 Tickets The Boozy Hiphop Lunch Worcester | Worcester Sixways Stadium
Fri 02-Sep-22 Tickets Bingo Revolution Cambridge | Cambridge The Maltings Ely
Fri 02-Sep-22 Tickets Bingo Revolution Leeds | Leeds Bramley WMC
Fri 09-Sep-22 Tickets She Said: Indie & ... Sheffield | Sheffield The Leadmill
Sat 10-Sep-22 Tickets That's Drag Bingo Show London | London Brixton Jamm
Thu 15-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Dun... Dundee | Dundee Duck Slatterys
Thu 15-Sep-22 Tickets Sutton Coldfields speed da... Sutton Coldfield | Sutton-Coldfield Slug And Let...
Fri 16-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Gla... Glasgow | Glasgow SWG3
Fri 16-Sep-22 Tickets Shutter-bug | Virtual Event
Fri 16-Sep-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sat 17-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Abe... Aberdeen | Aberdeen Unit 51
Sat 17-Sep-22 Tickets Ayia Napa Brunch - UKG - L... London | London Amazing Grace London
Sat 17-Sep-22 Tickets Harbinger, DREAMEATER London | London 229 THE VENUE
Fri 23-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Exe... Exeter | Exeter Move
Fri 23-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Lon... London | London Electric Brixton
Fri 23-Sep-22 Tickets Cranleigh Comedy Club with... Guildford | Guildford Cranleigh Arts Cent...
Sat 24-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Sou... Southampton | Southampton The Engine Rooms ...
Sat 24-Sep-22 Tickets Harbinger, DREAMEATER Guildford | Guildford The Back Room Of Th...
Sat 24-Sep-22 Tickets KRANK94 Invites Onyx Recor... London | London Fire And Lightbox
Mon 26-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Cam... Cambridge | Cambridge MASH Cambridge
Tue 27-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Bri... Bristol | Bristol SWX
Wed 28-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Bri... Brighton | Brighton CHALK
Thu 29-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: New... Newcastle on Tyne | Newcastle-on-Tyne NX Newcastl...
Fri 30-Sep-22 Tickets ABBA Disco Wonderland: Liv... Liverpool | Liverpool Invisible Wind Fact...
Fri 30-Sep-22 Tickets HOUSE LEGENDS Liverpool | Liverpool Kirkby Sports Bar A...
Fri 07-Oct-22 Tickets Hardwicke Circus Guildford | Guildford The Lounge Bar
Fri 07-Oct-22 Tickets Time Flies Black &... Cardiff | Cardiff Tramshed
Fri 07-Oct-22 Tickets Y U QT (All Night Long) Leeds | Leeds HiFi Club
Fri 14-Oct-22 Tickets Blackbeards Tea Party London | London Slaughtered Lamb
Fri 14-Oct-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sat 15-Oct-22 Tickets Defected Manchester | Manchester Depot Mayfield
Tue 18-Oct-22 Tickets Bonfire Radicals with spec... Birmingham | Birmingham Hare And Hounds 2
Fri 21-Oct-22 Tickets 23 Degrees: Kessler b2b Em... Manchester | Manchester Hidden
Sat 22-Oct-22 Tickets 23 Degrees: Kessler, Tailo... Leeds | Leeds The Old Red Bus Station
Sat 22-Oct-22 Tickets The Trials Of Cato Guildford | Guildford The Star Inn
Sun 23-Oct-22 Tickets Party In Your Pants - SUND... Brighton | Brighton Volks Club
Wed 02-Nov-22 Tickets Black Water County Guildford | Guildford The Star Inn
Thu 03-Nov-22 Tickets Loose Ends Manchester | Manchester The Blues Kitchen
Fri 04-Nov-22 Tickets Ultimate Stone Roses / Mk1... Milton Keynes | Milton-Keynes MK11 LIVE MUSIC...
Fri 11-Nov-22 Tickets Courtney Barnett Manchester | Manchester Albert Hall
Fri 11-Nov-22 Tickets N'famadye Koutaye Guildford | Guildford The Star Inn
Thu 17-Nov-22 Tickets Baskery Guildford | Guildford The Star Inn
Fri 18-Nov-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Sun 20-Nov-22 Tickets Free From Sleep presents T... London | London Phonox
Fri 16-Dec-22 Tickets The ABBA vs. Fleetwood Mac... London | London Brixton Jamm
Tue 27-Dec-22 Tickets COBO : Kings Of Comedy Birmingham | Birmingham The Glee Club
Thu 29-Dec-22 Tickets Tangled Christmas Party 20... Manchester | Manchester Kable Club
Fri 27-Jan-23 Tickets MADCHESTER. Oasis Supernov... Liverpool | Liverpool Coyote Ugly
Sat 28-Jan-23 Tickets Fleetmac Wood: A Decade of... London | London EartH Hall
Fri 03-Mar-23 Tickets Mother Goose... Cracks one... Northampton | Northampton The Deco Theatre
Fri 26-May-23 Tickets Creamfields South 2023 Chelmsford | Chelmsford Hylands Park